Cat + Fireplace!

Let’s do it this way: I’ll stop making promises and you read something that isn’t “I’m sorry for not posting! Gosh, my life!” Okay, good.

The quality of my recent drawings comes as a surprise to me! It feels like I’ve stepped up on a tier of Drawing Ability somehow and now I can do these things without reverting to a scribbly pile of ink. Perhaps it’s because I’ve been observing a lot of webcomic artists’ works and it rubbed off a little?
Am I being pretentious? I don’t mean to be. :s

So here’s that cat:
15

PS: This drawing isn’t what I’m talking about.

About Billy Dreamshake
Billy Dreamshake's the name and Music, Drawing, Comic's my game!

Leave a Reply

